12 days ago - Translate - Youtube

The Robert Scott Bell Show #rsbellmedia - Sunday October 18, 2020 - Starts 1PM Eastern, 12 Noon Central & 10 AM Pacific Oppositional Defiance, Millennials on drugs, Hypothetical disease, Yodeling https://youtu.be/_uz58dUKzAw