1 More Reminder: On My Internet Radio Station Radio America USA - You can TODAY, THIS SATURDAY watch LIVE; The Sons of Liberty Radio & Media Tim Brown (Starts 8 am Eastern, 7 am Central) & Bradlee Dean (3 pm Eastern, 2pm Central) - check it out - You won't be disappointed! http://www.radioamericausa.com